Calendar

Keep up to date with everything

Paperhand is doing!

Community Volunteer Days!

Join us at our Studio in Saxapahaw Saturdays this Summer starting on May 21 from 10-5 to help us build our 22nd annual show!

Events!

May 7th – Paperhand will be at Shakori Hills!

May 16th – Book signing and Q&A at the Plant in Pittsboro from 5:30 PM-7 PM – come get your copy of “Paperhand: Puppet Interventions with Cardboard, Cloth, and Clay” signed and have all your Paperhand questions answered! More details can be found here.

2022 Summer Show Schedule!

Fri Aug. 12, Sat Aug. 13, Sun Aug. 14 — 7 PM shows with a 6:20 pre-show, Forest Theatre

Fri Aug. 19, Sat Aug. 20, Sun Aug. 21 — 7 PM shows with a 6:20 pre-show, Forest Theatre

Fri Aug. 26, Sat Aug. 27, Sun Aug. 28 — 7 PM shows with a 6:20 pre-show, Forest Theatre

Fri Sept. 2, Sat Sept. 3, Sun Sept. 3 — 7 PM shows with a 6:20 pre-show, Forest Theatre

Fri Sept. 9, Sat Sept. 10 – 7 PM shows with a 6:20 pre-show, Forest Theatre

Sunday Sept. 11– 3PM Matinee and 7 PM evening show, with preshows at 2:20 (matinee) and 6:20 (evening), Forest Theatre

Fri Sept. 16, Sat Sept. 17 – 7 PM shows with a 6:20 pre-show, Forest Theatre

Sunday Sept. 18– 3PM Matinee and 7 PM evening show, with preshows at 2:20 (matinee) and 6:20 (evening), Forest Theatre

Fri Sept. 23, Sat Sept. 24, Sun Sept. 25 — 7 PM shows with a 6:20 pre-show, North Carolina Museum of Art

Buy tickets online for the Forest Theatre

Buy tickets online for the North Carolina Museum of Art